Tre Hartwell (6)

A number of local athletes have made their commitments for the next level of competition in the month since National Signing Day. Let's take a look at all of the latest Nashville-area football signees and where they will be headed for their college careers.

Detoyé Adewole, Cane Ridge, Murray State (Transfer from TSU) 

Imran Arif, Overton, Cumberland 

Travis Arrington, Smyrna, Carson-Newman

Jorden Barnes, Brentwood Academy, Dartmouth 

Markellus Bass, McGavock, Coffeyville

Demitrius Bell, McGavock, Nebraska

Dyson Bell, Riverdale, Tennessee Tech

Isaiah Bell, Hillsboro, Lindsey Wilson

Mason Bell, Oakland, Kentucky Wesleyan 

Kyndrich Breedlove, Pearl-Cohn, Colorado (transfer from Ole Miss) 

Kaleb Carver, Green Hill, Indianapolis 

Colin Cook, Pope Prep, Columbia

Devon Crenshaw, Springfield, Bethel

Joe Crocker, FRA, Louisville  

Anthony Crowell, Lebanon, Army

Jerrell Franklin Jr., Oakland, Indianapolis 

Eriq George, MBA, Tennessee State

Nathan Greene, GCA, Hendrix College 

Taylor Haas, Ensworth, Rhodes 

Tre' Hartwell, Independence, Western Michigan 

Jacob Hood, Hillsboro, Nebraska (transfer from Georgia) 

Brison Jackosn, Lebanon, Anderson

Khalil James, Oakland, Kentucky Wesleyan 

Mark Johnson, Lipscomb Academy, Valparaiso 

Brenden Jones, Wilson Central, Kentucky Wesleyan 

Devin Lively, Friendship Christian, Air Force

Bryan Longwell, Lipscomb Academy, Vanderbilt 

Bryant Loving, Lipscomb Academy, TSU

Mena Mannan, Franklin, Eastern Kentucky

Walker Merrill, Brentwood, Wake Forest (transfer from Tennessee) 

Adonai Mitchell, Cane Ridge, Texas (transfer from Georgia) 

Levi Moore, Ensworth, Washington University in St. Louis

Daniel Morra, BGA, Carson Newman 

Daniel Morales, Independence, Lindsey Wilson 

Bralynn Morris, Ensworth, Indianapolis 

Isaac Oglesby, Riverdale, Carson Newman

Daveon Reynolds, Smyrna, Bethel 

Joshua Rubin, Lipscomb Academy, UAB

Brady Russell, DCA, Murray State

Jordan Rutland, Page, Lindsey Wilson

Tanner Schuck, Ravenwood, Furman 

Courtland Simmons, Davidson Academy, Austin Peay

Boyce Smith, Page, Lindsey Wilson

Dayton Sneed, DCA, Tennessee (PWO)

Eric Taylor, Oakland, Troy

Zach Turk, Oakland, Carson Newman 

Griffen Throneberry, Mt. Juliet, Austin Peay

Gage Wilson, Franklin, Rhodes

Dylan Wroblewski, Lipscomb Academy, UAB 

Alan Young, MBA, Tufts

Ramirez Young, Smyrna, Bethel 

Keen Zoller, MBA, Washington University in St. Louis